Mrs. Adrian tries to redeem herself

Standard

So, after Mrs. Adrian gave the entire family great comic relief with her photos last week, she decided that this week would be different. She travelled with a group of her pals during this last long holiday and I was relieved to see the photos below. These are photos of two hotels (I think!) near Mount Kenya.

In my humble opinion, this is like 70% improvement.

Needless to say, there were some signature Mrs. Adrian photos in the group……..

11 responses »

    • Can you imagine!!! Mrs. Adrian tells me that someone else was taking the photos on her behalf!!! So I highly suspect that the last photos are the ones we can accredit to her! 🙂

  1. LOL! The horses one … still SMH. I think the other place may be Outspan? Is it? Mount Kenya Safari Club rocks major! You need to go!!! Put it on your 30 before 30. 🙂

    • Hehehehe. I already crossed that mark a few years ago. Okay, 3 years ago….. So I am compiling a list of things to do before my next birthday. Okay, Mount Kenya Safari Club will meet the cut. Thank you for the suggestion 🙂

  2. I think she wld do great if stood up while taking the pics… there is always something obstructing the view, not on the horses behinds though…ha ha ha. nice way to end my day!!

Leave a Reply

