Back to Work!

Standard

Sigh!!! So our entire office has been working from home for about 6 working days now.

To dispel any rumours:

1. No, we were not behind on our rent.

2. No. I was not expelled from the office all by myself because I had started dancing on people’s desks.

3. Yes, everyone (including the driver, receptionist and cleaners) were working from home…..

4. Yes, as much as some of us worked for a total of about 5 minutes during the entire time, our leave days will not be affected.

Here goes trying to remember my passwords, drinking loads of water and gazing out of my window. I had missed the view from my window!

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

