Mrs Adrian Said…… SMS!

Standard

Mrs. Adrian: This Christmas, I would like to send a ‘Merry Christmas’ SMS to all my friends and relatives.

Skinny: Okay….

Here is my phone, send an SMS to everyone in my phone book

Okay….. Ma, you know I will have to send the SMS one by one because you have some land line numbers here?

Send it to EVERYONE in my phone book

But for example, the number you have here for Mrs. K is a land line number

Skinny! Send the message to everyone in my phone book. Don’t discriminate against those with land lines!

Uuuuuuhhh, when was the last time you received a text on your land line?

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

