30th October 2012

Standard

As I wonder why I am wearing a black version of this, today began with an excitement that I haven’t had in a long time. I have a Derrick Society Assignment to do. I really should blog about what this society does!

I decided that I would wear all black today. I had forgotten that my house is pretty dark when the weather is cloudy. So I got out of the house to find that I had worn blue stockings. And there was no way that I was going back up a flight of stairs in those heels just to change into black stockings. So I am a sight to behold. 🙂

I haven’t seen Jeff since 7th September 2012. I will be taking Mo there today because she wants to take boxing classes. I hope that my reaction to seeing him after all this time will be better than Hipilicious’s reaction; which was puking. For real.

I am glad that finally the doctor found out what the problem with me was. Now to be on medication for the next 3 months before we do another review. Just realising that laughing at your teachers is not a wise thing to do. I laughed at Ms. Ringera because of her eyes and goiter – look at me now. I laughed at Mrs. Thiaru because I thought her large arms were quite, ahem, large…. look at my entire body! 🙂 I laughed at Ms. Mbiuki because she was tall and she was getting married to a short dude. GOD FORBID!

One response »

  1. Randomness right there…you should update us on your progress with the heels. About that last sentence, let’s just say GOD FORBID…no no no, I don’t want to think about it. Nope, I won’t.

Leave a Reply

