Tell me who’s got you?

Standard

This past weekend was great! I got to strike off three items from my things to do before my next birthday! Woohooo!!! Who would have thought.

Today, I would just like to remind you that God loves you and that He cares for you. Even with all your luggage and issues and stuff. He still loves you. And He has good plans for you. Just because things look very bleak now it doesn’t mean that all is lost. Don’t give up, He’s gotcha…..

I don’t know whether I will be able to write much this week seeing as I am at the company strategy retreat and I hadn’t scheduled any posts….. 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

