Things I need to do before my birthday

Standard

My birthday is in 4 days. Goodness. I hope I will be able to action things on the list below!

1. Chat up 1 dude

2. Get new curtains for the loft

3. Visit Mercy and Irene

4. Pack for my birthday trip

5. Get new swimming costumes (so exciting, my old ones are now too big!)

6. Schedule posts for next week when I will not browse, surf of even say hello to the internet (except Google Maps!)

7. Get new wall hangings for my house

8. Clean the walls in my kitchen and dust my sitting room

9. Write a hand written letter to Mrs. Adrian and post it

10. Smile at 10 random people just for fun 🙂

3 responses »

  1. I think 10 and 1 can work together, smile at a few random dudes and if they smile back, start chatting them up 🙂 Happy birthday in advance, do something you’ve never done before.

Leave a Reply

