Dar es Salaam

Standard

I was in Dar last week for work and I took a few photos in between meetings. Seeing as it was my nth time in Dar and I have always taken many photos, it didn’t occur to me to take photos for the blog till I had only 1 day left!

We passed by this beach on the way to a client's office. And if you look closely you will see our shadows on the car windows....

We passed by this beach on the way to a client’s office. And if you look closely you will see our shadows on the car windows….

More ocean

More ocean

This ship was huge

This ship was huge

Tables and chairs on the beach waiting for customers who want to hang out by the ocean

Tables and chairs on the beach waiting for customers who want to hang out by the ocean

I have always loved this view from Sea Cliff

I have always loved having a meal with this view from Sea Cliff

Leave a Reply

