Prayer of a Righteous Girl

Standard

James 5:16 b ‘The earnest prayer of a righteous person has great power and produces wonderful results’

Abba Father,

I thank you for the gift of life. Thank you for the free gift of salvation.

You have been my provider, my banner and my shield.

May you be glorified, oh Rose of Sharon, Lily of the Valley and Lion of Judah.

The beginning and the end, alpha and omega, the creator of heaven and earth.

Father, you say that we should share with those who don’t have – and I did.

Your word says that there is nothing impossible unto you.

That is why I am before you today.

I have a need dear Lord.

I don’t know who else to turn to other than you.

All I have is supplies for about 2 weeks then KAPUT

Dear Lord, please provide

I know you can use anyone, ANYONE to bring good things to your children

I am confident that you will provide more than I even expect (maybe 2 or 3 or more!)

I am waiting to give a praise report of your provision.

Amen.

Britney Spears Fantasy Twist 2-in-1 Fragrance

Britney Spears Fantasy Twist 2-in-1 Fragrance

Leave a Reply

