Who Needs Enemies?

Standard

With friends such as mine! 😛

Throwing cake in my face, asking me whether I want a large piece or a small one.

It was Shish’s birthday yesterday and Tweetie got her this amazing black forest cake.

Happy Birthday Shish

Happy Birthday Shish

Which of course I couldn’t eat. So I stared at it for a little while and decided to practice my new mantra, “Junk food will still be available after 50 days and I have to learn how to delay gratification” And they kept on asking, ‘You will not have some? Are you sure?

Then i went for C25K with Nas. Who proceeded to mention that she would like us to go buy crisps after our jog. She has never mentioned that before. I don’t even know the last time I saw Nas eating junk food.

Till Tweetie mentioned, “Sigh, no 1k for us.” They just want me to pay them!

One response »

Leave a Reply

