Hello!!

Standard

Hello everybody! I hope that you are all keeping well.

Yeah, it has been a few days since I wrote a blog post or put up hazy photos for your bewilderment 🙂

Updates: This failed on day 29. I was in Uganda and there was this sandwich. Then there was this chapati. From there, it went

D

O

W

N

H

I

L

L

The holiday didn’t help and I have embraced the 5kgs I have added. Back to the drawing board.

So, I resigned from my job two days ago. I can’t believe I am leaving the most amazing boss on earth.

I think I have new neighbours but I haven’t had the time to TDS my way around.

Just bragging – to show off recent purchases I am most excited about.

My absolute favourite buy from our trip. These PJ's are so comfortable, they make me smile just at the thought of wearing them. They feel like a warm blankie that is light.... I could go on and on. I should have bought 5 pairs....

My absolute favourite buy from our trip. These PJ’s are so comfortable, they make me smile just at the thought of wearing them. They feel like a warm blankie that is light…. I could go on and on. I should have bought 5 pairs….

Battery powered massager (Is there such a word!) I can't believe how Hipilicious and Skinny are hooked to this gadget and I am the one who practically had to beg them to buy it. I can't get a massage from anyone other than myself with it because I am ticklish and end up laughing too much. But truth be told, it is amazing!

Battery powered massager (Is there such a word!) I can’t believe how Hipilicious and Skinny are hooked to this gadget and I am the one who practically had to beg them to buy it. I can’t get a massage from anyone other than myself with it because I am ticklish and end up laughing too much. But truth be told, it is amazing!

Woohoo!! My nights are made! My favourite series in the whole wide world.  Friends and Girlfriends. I can't wait to watch these. I have made a pact with myself not to laugh - I must be strong! :-)

Woohoo!! My nights are made! My favourite series in the whole wide world. Friends and Girlfriends. I can’t wait to watch these. I have made a pact with myself not to laugh – I must be strong! 🙂

I got them for different reasons but the three of them work so well together!!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

