My Blankets and Wine Experience

Standard

Due to a mixture of guilt, friendship, boredom, Villagers Band and a new year, I found myself at the @50 Blankets and Wines.

I have many friends who have attended the event before and I have seen video clips of the performances. But I had never bothered with going neither had I even thought of going. But due to the mixture above, I found myself there.

I have tried blogging about this for 2 weeks now and had no other method of expressing the experience. But I will try.

My reaction when I saw the stage set up

My reaction when I saw how the girls were dressed up

:chocking: :cough:

My reaction when I saw how the dudes were dressed up

ARE THEY HERE FOR THE SAME EVENT?

My reaction to the things that I saw

This happens!? It is NORMAL!?

Other peoples reactions to some clothes that people were wearing, hmmm, or not wearing

OOOOOHHHH WWOOOWWWW

My reaction to the girl who was so high from a mixture of drinks, drugs and other things starting with d that can only be summarised as durudurudurudurudurudurudurururuuuuuuuuuuuu (sang to the Pink Panther soundtrack)

WHAT!?

My reaction to the people who were making out like there were about to die

O

My reaction to the HUGE crowd that was there

All these people!?

So will I go back to another blankets and wine event?

With all that said or “giffed”, it was a very fun event for those who like such stuff.

11 responses »

  1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I can’t stop laughing. So did mafikizolo perform? I almost convinced myself to go just for that. Almost. But no.

  2. Quite hilarious! I wonder how come i never experience that mixture of guilt, friendship, boredom, Villagers Band and a new year or old year feelings any more.

Leave a Reply

