Happy Birthday Shish!

Standard

Today I would like to celebrate one of my closest friends on this earth of ours. CK aka Shish aka MK aka Wanjiru aka Wakili aka PP+1 who is celebrating the day of her birth today.

I wish you all the happiness that this world has to offer. 

I pray that God will direct your steps, guide and guard you.

I hope that you will continue to see the good in others and still love those who have faults.

May your life be full of love, laughter and joy. And …….. we want a wedding! 

I know you will want to kill me after the below – please remember, I love you!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHISH!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHISH!

Body building with her friend

Body building with her friend

At the LOFT

At the LOFT

At dinner....

At dinner….

Visiting DJ Tismo when he broke his leg

Visiting DJ Tismo when he broke his leg

At a birthday party in the LOFT

At a birthday party in the LOFT

Dancing away the new year.....

Dancing into the new year…..

One response »

Leave a Reply

