Surprise!!!

Standard

I am so excited. You have no idea.

One of my former colleagues from when I used to work with the best boss ever, has sent me gifts. I am so chuffed. May God bless him loads!

It got me thinking, what if I could make someone else feel as excited and happy as I am feeling right now? It would be amazing!

So I am planning to send surprise gifts to random pals that I haven’t spoken to in a while. Contents may vary from mabuyu to lip gloss, but it will be a surprise.

How would someone feel if they received a random gift from you!?

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

