26 Shades of …..

Standard

I haven’t read 50 Shades of Grey. Hipilicious read it on my behalf, hated it and told me not to. I usually love what she hates and vice versa…… Maybe I should re-think my decision…….

I was in Zanzibar 2 weeks ago. I am in Juba this week. Then in Mombasa in a few weeks.

All really HOT places. Not hot as in amazing. But hot as in temperature.

What colour will I end up with? After Zanzibar, I loved my burnt-ish colour. Now I am some sort of over cooked colour. Will I look like a karai (frying pan) by the time I am done with these hot places?

Leave a Reply

