Hello 2016

Standard

Excitement, excitement!

2016 is here. I am so happy to have seen this year. Last year was just full of drama that I am praying has gone with the year itself.

I am saying hello to 2016 and all the new opportunities that will come up.

I am winking at 2016 because of all the good stuff it will bring my way.

I will dance with 2016 because God is carrying my baggage/troubles/burdens and I am free to move around.

I have plans (don’t we all!) to make this my best year yet.

Happy New Year everyone!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

