Daily Archives: July 27, 2012

Njenva’s Diary: 30/10/1995

Standard

(Verbatim of my high school diary.  And the slang used then! WOW. )

30/10/95

COMMENT ABOUT MA’ GIRL FRIENDS

Z:

– Live babe

– Stupid in a way

– Show off

– Nice and friendly

G:

– Livest babe I have ever seen

– Risks alot

– Nice stories and roasts (hehehe, old slang!)

– Changes with the times

– Very muzuri

F:

Tempious (what does that mean?) babe

– Cool and nice

– Good stories and BLASTIOUS (what does that mean!)

– Very conscious of herself

J:

– I DON’T KNOW WHERE TO BEGIN

– Shy. OVERMUCH

– Nice stories

– Loves annoying me

– Funny in the silly ways

– Nice to talk to

– And many more

M:

– Riskious babe

– ‘Kam – lifist’

– Does what her head tells her on instinct

– Nice stories

– Good and friendly

I don’t what to write many comments coz I might say things I didn’t want to say.

********************************* end of diary *************************************

Many times I read my diary and I want to cry. Who was I!????

a) Guess who I haven’t spoken to in 15 years?

b) Guess who owns and runs an awesome business abroad?

c) Guess who is a pastor’s wife and is a mother to 2 of the most well behaved children in this world?